Skip to the content

Bar & Snack Bar Opening Times - 16 to 25 Oct . . .

Please note we are providing table service now to comply with the new Covid-safe statutory requirements, and limiting groups to 6 per table.

If the main bar is full we will find you an alternative place to sit.  

To accompany this we will have a select menu of bar snacks for you to enjoy with your pint or glass of wine.

Bar Snacks menu . . .

House Information - Opening Times

Please click here . . . For latest Covid-19 requirements at HISC

     - Changing Rooms - NOW CLOSED

The Snack Bar
We have Breakfast Menu and Tea / Coffee & Cans items available from 09:00 to 11:30
Snack Bar Menu  - Panini's, Pizza's, Sandwiches, Sausages Rolls, Tea / Coffee & Cans all available from 11:30 onwards.

Friday 16 Oct    Closed
Saturday 17 Oct    09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 Oct    09:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 Oct    Closed
Tuesday 20 Oct   Closed
Wednesday 21 Oct   Closed
Thursday 22 Oct   Closed
Friday 23 Oct    Closed
Saturday 24 Oct    09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 25 Oct    09:00 - 17:00

Sausage Baps served in the Snack Bar from 9am Saturdays and Sundays

The Bar
The Inside Bar area is also open during these times.

Friday 16 Oct    17:00 - 21:00*
Saturday 17 Oct    13:00 - 21:00*
Sunday 18 Oct    13:00 - 21:00

Monday 19 Oct    Closed
Tuesday 20 Oct    Closed

Wednesday 21 Oct    17:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22 Oct   Closed
Friday 23 Oct  17:00 - 21:00*

Saturday 24 Oct   09:00 - 21:00*
Sunday 25 Oct    09:00 - 21:00

* Bar Snacks menu . . . will be available to order from the Bar between 6pm - 8pm
Note: Snack Bar and Outside Bar times are weather dependant

You must sign in and sanitize your hands