Skip to the content

2018 Social Calendar

The list will be revised and updated as the season unfolds.

Date Event
Thu 7 - Thu 14 Jun Women on Water
Sat 16 Jun Party Night
Thu 21 - Thu 28 Jun Women on Water
Fri 22 - Sun 24 Jun Kite Surfing Armada
Sat 7 Jul Paella Night
Sat 21 Jul Dust Bowl Night - Live Music
Sat 28 Jul Beach Party BBQ
Mon 13 Aug CHRW Band at HISC
Wed 15 Aug CHRW Afternoon BBQ and Band
Thu 16 Aug CHRW Disco at HISC
Sat 18 Aug Family Beach Party
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Aug Family Fun Week
Sat 25 Aug Live Band in the Bar
Sun 26 Aug All American Diner Night
Sat 1 Sep Cheese and Wine Night
Thu 6 - Thu 13 Sep Women On Water
Sat 15 - Sat 22 Sep Live Band in the Bar
Thu 20 - Thu 27 Sep Women On Water
Sun 30 Sep HISC AGM
Sat 13 Oct Octoberfest at HISC
Sat 20 Oct End of Season Party
Fri 26 Oct Trafalgar Night
Sat 27 Oct Kids Halloween Party
Sat 3 Nov Bonfire Night at HISC
Sat 17 Nov Comedy Night
Sat 1 Dec Childrens Christmas Party
Sun 2 Dec Christmas Fair
Sat 8 Dec Christmas Party
Sat 15 Dec Turkey Dining In
Mon 31 Dec New Years Eve Party