Skip to the content

2018/19 Social Calendar

The list will be revised and updated as the season unfolds.

Date Event
Sat 1 Dec Childrens Christmas Party
Sun 2 Dec Christmas Fair
Thu 6 Dec Annual General Meeting
Thu 6 Dec CCRC Supper
Thu 6 Dec Thirsty Club
Sat 8 Dec Christmas Garland Workshop
Sat 8 Dec Christmas Party
Sat 15 Dec Turkey Dining In
Mon 31 Dec New Years Eve Party
Tue 1 Jan Club Open for Breakfast Only
Sat 12 Jan Mexican Night
Fri 18 Jan Ladies Who Lunch
Fri 25 Jan Burns Night
Sat 2 Feb 2 Sues Quiz Night
Thu 7 Feb Thirsty Club Dining In
Fri 15 Feb Cheese and Wine Night
Fri 15 Feb Ladies Who Lunch
Sat 16 Feb 18th Birthday Party
Thu 7 Mar Thirsty Club
Fri 15 Mar Ladies Who Lunch
Sat 16 Mar 6 Nations Themed Dinner
Fri 22 Mar Commodores Reception
Sat 30 Mar Apres Ski