Skip to the content

2020 Social Calendar

The list will be revised and updated as the season unfolds.

Date Event
Fri 8 May 19:00 - 2 Sues Quiz - On Line Event
Fri 8 May VE Day 1940s - HISC Open Day - CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 16:00 Spring General Meeting - On-line Forum- CANCELLED
Sat 16 - Sun 17 May May Pennant Weekend - CANCELLED
Wed 3 Jun An Evening with Eilidh McIntyre ( via Zoom) - 19:00 hrs
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jun June Pennant Weekend - CANCELLED
Sat 1 Aug Live Music in the Bar - CANCELLED
Mon 3 Aug Family Fun Week - 3 to 7 Aug
Sat 15 Aug Beach Party
Mon 17 Aug CHRW Race Week at HISC - 17 to 21 Aug - CANCELLED
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Aug HISC Whitsun Regatta
Sat 29 Aug Regatta - Live Music
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Sep September Pennant Weekend
Sun 27 Sep Annual General Meeting
Thu 1 Oct Thirsty Club
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Oct October Pennant Weekend
Sat 24 Oct Laying Up Supper
Sat 31 Oct Bonfire Night & Kids Halloween
Thu 5 Nov Thirsty Club
Sat 21 Nov Theme Night
Thu 3 Dec Thirsty Club
Sat 5 Dec Childrens Christmas party
Sun 6 Dec Christmas Fair
Sat 12 Dec Christmas Party
Sat 19 Dec Turkey Dining In
Thu 31 Dec New Years Eve Party