Skip to the content

2020 Social Calendar

The list will be revised and updated as the season unfolds.

Date Event
Fri 17 Jan Ladies Who Lunch
Thu 6 Feb Thirsty Club - Harriet McDonald the Clipper Race - A Bird’s Eye View
Sat 8 Feb Cheese and Wine Night - Old World v New World
Fri 21 Feb Ladies Who Lunch
Thu 5 Mar Thirsty Club
Fri 6 Mar 2 Sues Quiz - Start Time 7pm
Fri 20 Mar Ladies Who Lunch
Tue 24 Mar Art Workshop
Sat 11 Apr Easter Crafts
Sat 11 Apr April Pennant Weekend
Sun 12 Apr Easter Egg Hunt
Sat 18 Apr CCRC Dinner
Sat 25 Apr Suzy Dorsett
Thu 30 Apr Thirsty Club
Sat 16 - Sun 17 May May Pennant Weekend
Sat 23 - Sun 24 May HISC Whitsun Regatta
Sat 23 May Regatta - Live Music
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jun June Pennant Weekend
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jul July Pennant Weekend
Sat 1 Aug Live Music in the Bar
Mon 3 Aug Family Fun Week - 3 to 7 Aug
Sat 15 Aug Beach Party
Mon 17 Aug CHRW Race Week at HISC - 17 to 21 Aug
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Sep September Pennant Weekend
Thu 1 Oct Thirsty Club
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Oct October Pennant Weekend
Sat 24 Oct Laying Up Supper
Sat 31 Oct Bonfire Night & Kids Halloween
Thu 5 Nov Thirsty Club
Sat 21 Nov Theme Night
Thu 3 Dec Thirsty Club
Sat 5 Dec Childrens Christmas party
Sun 6 Dec Christmas Fair
Sat 12 Dec Christmas Party
Sat 19 Dec Turkey Dining In
Thu 31 Dec New Years Eve Party