Skip to the content

2020 Social Calendar

The list will be revised and updated as the season unfolds.

Date Event
Mon 24 Aug Special General Meeting - Zoom Meeting 19:00 hrs
Sun 6 Sep Sunday Lunch Re-Opening
Sun 20 Sep Sunday Lunch - Advance Booking Only
Thu 1 Oct Thirsty Club - CANCELLED
Wed 7 Oct One Pot Wednesday - Advance Booking Only by 5 Oct
Sun 11 Oct Sunday Lunch - Advance Booking Only
Wed 14 Oct One Pot Wednesday - Advance Booking Only by 12 Oct
Sat 17 Oct RS Elite Sprint Racing
Sat 24 Oct Laying Up Supper - TBA
Sun 25 Oct Sunday Lunch - Advance Booking Only
Mon 26 Oct HISC AGM - Zoom Meeting
Sat 31 Oct Bonfire Night & Kids Halloween - TBA
Thu 5 Nov Thirsty Club - CANCELLED
Sat 21 Nov Theme Night - Cancelled
Thu 3 Dec Thirsty Club - CANCELLED
Sat 5 Dec Childrens Christmas party - TBA
Sun 6 Dec Christmas Fair - TBA
Sat 12 Dec Christmas Party - TBA
Sat 19 Dec Turkey Dining In - TBA
Sat 19 Dec Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race - HISC Members Only
Thu 31 Dec New Years Eve Party - TBA