Skip to the content

HISC Training Fixtures & Events

Training Courses for HISC members to be held on the days indicated for the various events below.

Please contact the office on 02392 463768 if you require a date mid-week or on a date not listed as we may be able to accommodate you.

Training Course Dates 2018

April 2018

       

Tue 10 & Wed 11 Apr

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sat 14 & Sun 15 Apr

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sat 21 Apr

HISC Safety Boat Course

1 day

0930 - 1630

£90

Thu 26 to 24 May

Women On Water (WOW) Course 1

5 x 1/2 day

1000 - 1300

£TBA

Sun 29

RYA First Aid

1 day

0930 - 1700

£60

May 2018

       

Sat 5 & Sun 6 May

RYA Youth Stage 1 & 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£150

Sat 5 & Sun 6 May

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sat 12 May

HISC Safety Boat Course

1 day

0930 - 1630

£90

Fri 18 to Sun 20 May

Women On Water (WOW) Course 2

3 days

1000 - 1500

£TBA

Tue 29 May to Fri 1 Jun

Youth Training Week

4 days

0930 - 1630

£TBA

June 2018

       

Sat 2 & Sun 3 Jun

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sat 2 & Sun 3 Jun

RYA Dinghy Adult Level 1&2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£150

Mon 24 & Tue 26 Jun

RYA Dinghy Adult Level 1&2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£150

Thu 7 to 28 Jun

Women On Water (WOW) Course 3

4 x 1/2 day

1000 - 1300

£TBA

Sat 30 Jun

RYA First Aid

1 day

0930 - 1700

£60

July 2018

       

Sat 7 & Sun 8 Jul

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sun 15 Jul

RYA DI Pre-Assessment Day

1 day

0900 - 1700

Incl in course fee

Mon 16 to Fri 20 Jul

RYA Dinghy Instructor Course

5 days

0900 - 1800

£450

August 2018

       

Sat 4 & Sun 5 Aug

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sun 5 Aug

RYA DI Pre-Assessment Day

1 day

0900 - 1700

Incl in course fee

Mon 6 to Fri 10 Aug

RYA Dinghy Instructor Course

5 days

0900 - 1800

£450

Sat 11 & Sun 12 Aug

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Sat 18 & Sun 19 Aug

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

September 2018

       

Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sep

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 days

0930 - 1630

£190

Thu 6 to 27 Sep

Women On Water (WOW) Course 4

4 x 1/2 day

1000 - 1300

£TBA