Skip to the content

Social Calendar

Click to Select Individual Calendars

Date Start Event
Sun 21 Nov 15:00 HISC AGM
Sat 27 Nov   St Andrews Night - Book Now
Sat 27 Nov 18:30 Solo Prizegiving in Members Bar
Sun 28 Nov 11:00 Boat Jumble in Aid of Thursday Club
Sun 28 Nov 11:00 Christmas Fair & Boat Jumble
Thu 2 Dec 19:00 Thirsty Club - Eilidh McIntyre - Gold in Tokyo and afterwards
Sat 4 Dec 14:00 Childrens Christmas Party - Book before 25 November
Sat 11 Dec 18:30 Christmas Party - Book Now - Last Booking 5 Dec
Wed 15 Dec 18:00 Christmas Flower Arrangement Workshop - Book Now
Fri 17 Dec   Private Social Event
Sat 18 Dec   Turkey Dining In - Book Now
Fri 24 Dec   Club Closed for Christmas Holiday 24 to 28 Dec
Fri 24 Dec 16:00 Christmas Carols in the Main Bar - Contact the Office