Skip to the content

Open Event Pages

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC feature a dedicated event page.

Click your event listed below to see the NOR & SI, On-line Entry, Entry lists, details of the event programme and information for competitors.

Contact the HISC Office to discuss the hosting of your sailing event - 023 92 463768

Open Results available here

Open Event pages:

HISC Open Pursuit Races

Five Charity Open Events

29er Open Meeting

Sat 16 and Sun 17 March 2024

Finn and Hadron H2 Open Meetings

Sat 6 and Sun 7 April 2024

Contender Fireball 505 Osprey OM

Sat 11 and Sun 12 May 2024

RS 30th Birthday Regatta

Fri 17 to Sun 19 May 2024

Flying 15 Bulwark Trophy OM

Sat 25 to Sun 26 May 2024

Europe UK Nationals 2024

Fri 31 May to Sun 2 June 2024

RS Elite Southerns

Sat 29 and Sun 30 June 2024

Solo Tyler Trophy OM

Sat 27 and Sun 28 July 2024

Youth Race Week

Mon 29 July to Fri 2 August 2024

Chichester Harbour Race Week

Mon 19 to Fr 23 August 2024

RS Aero World Championship

Mon 26 to Fri 30 August 2024

Round Hayling Challenge

 Sat 7 and Sun 8 September 2024

RS 700 & 800 Nationals

Thu 12 to Sun 15 September 2024

ILCA Masters Nationals

Fri 27 to Sun 29 September 2024

Tide Ride OM

Sat 5 and Sun 6 October 2024