Skip to the content

Mirror National Championship

Saturday 23 to Tuesday 26 July 2022

Entry List

Sail Number Helm Crew Club Name
70915 Chris Fuller Will Fuller Hayling Island SC
70584 Terry Hunt Charlie Hunt Netley SC
70922 Toby Wincer Mollie Wincer Hayling Island SC
70499 Natasha Armstrong Poppy Armstrong West Kirby SC
70650 Angus  Armstrong Isla Armstrong West Kirby SC
70513 Ronald Vass Levi Woodroffe-Vass Reading SC
70972 Julie Vass Tahlia Woodroffe-Vass Reading SC
71014 Adam Broughton Arabella Broughton Chew Valley Lake
69667 Poppy Luxton Lottie Tregaskes Restronguet SC
70785 Max Phypers Emma Sellwood Restronguet SC
70840 Max Sydenham Finn Ramus Hayling Island SC
70987 Ben McGrane Keira McGran Netley SC70
70998 Finlay Appleton Emma Appleton

Brightlingsea SC

15563 Florence Luxton Martin Egan

Restronguet SC6

69020 Barney Smith Willow Smith


71007 Paul Nichols Gabriel Nichols

Chew Valley Lake SC

70810 Chris Balding Adriana Balding

Island Barn Reservoir SC

70519 Alex Balding Priti Verma

Island Barn Reservoir SC

70721 John-Paul Marks Clara Marks

Dalgety Bay SC

70743 Willow Cross Stephen Cross

Brightlingsea SC

70945 Morgan Cross Stephen Cross

Brightlingsea SC

70725 Tristan Sellwood  

Restronguet SC

70714 Steve Bland  

Poole YC

70739 Toby Heppell Josie Rist-Heppell

Brightlingsea SC

70636 Stephen Heppell Elodie Heppell

Brightlingsea SC

70811 Stuart Hudson Lizzie Hudson

Royal Lymington YC

59254 Richard Trevithick Sophie Trevithick

Whitefriars SC

70190 Torrunn Brown Murray Oakes

Restronguet SC

70639 Alex Taylor Martha Newstead Taylor

Leigh Lowton SC

70937 David Edwards Hattie Edwards

Tata Steel SC

70790 Huw Reynolds Bethan Reynolds

Restronguet SC

paul Smalley
Peter Smalley

Chew Valley Lake SC

71012 Andy Smith Lily Smth

Bassenthwaite SC

71013 Phil Smith Oliver Smith

Bassenthwaite SC

70852 Karen McIntosh Harrison Smalley  Chew Valley Lake SC
71011 Jarrod Simpson Finn Simpson HISC