Skip to the content

Club Racing Fixtures & Events

Racing for HISC members is held on the days and at the first signal times indicated for the various Series below.

We are still following Government guidelines and racing is only for HISC adult and youth members sailing single handed or with other members of their household.

HISC Club Racing NOR and SI - 2020 Season Club Races including Pennant races and in addition . . .

2020 HISC Club Racing NOR and SI amendment 

For the Sep/Dec club racing you are required to register your e-mail address at sailevent.net for race sign on and off.

Details available here . . .

Please carefully read the club Policy & Arrangements at this link to see how racing is to be run under the Government Covoid-19 Restrictions.

For Cruiser Racing and Social Sailing events see the dedicated pages.

For Youth racing and training events, see the Youth Pages

For HISC race duties see the Dutyman pages

For Championships and Open Events see the Open Fixtures

 HISC Racing Events 2020

Date Time Event
Sat 26 Sep 14:00 Saturday Club Series 2
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 Sunday Club Series 3
Sat 3 Oct 11:00 Saturday Club Series 3
Sun 4 Oct 10:00 Windsurf Club 14
Sun 4 Oct 10:30 Cruiser Winter Series No. 1
Sun 4 Oct 11:30 Sunday Club Series 4
Sat 10 Oct 10:55 Sparkes Trophy - HISC Members Only
Sat 10 Oct 12:00 Bay Race 1 or Sat Club Series
Sun 11 Oct 10:25 Nab Cup - HISC Members Only
Sun 11 Oct 11:00 Bay Race 2 or Sunday Club Series
Sun 18 Oct 10:35 Cruiser Winter Series No. 2
Sun 18 Oct 11:00 Harbour Challenge
Sat 24 Oct 14:00 Saturday Club Series 4
Sun 25 Oct 10:35 Cruiser Winter Series No. 3
Sun 25 Oct 11:00 Sunday Club Series - Final
Mon 26 Oct 19:00 HISC AGM - Zoom Meeting
Sat 31 Oct 11:00 Saturday Club Series - Final
Sun 1 Nov   Nov/Dec Sunday Series - TBA
Sun 1 Nov 10:35 Cruiser Winter Series No. 4 Final
Sat 7 Nov 13:00 Windsurf Club 15
Sat 5 Dec   Nov/Dec Saturday Series -Final TBA
Sun 6 Dec   Nov/Dec Sunday Series - TBA
Sat 12 Dec   Nov/Dec Saturday Series - Final TBA
Sun 13 Dec   Nov/Dec Sunday Series - Final TBA
Sat 19 Dec   Christmas Cracker Open Pursuit Race - TBA