Skip to the content

Club Racing

For Youth Fixtures please click here

Racing for HISC members is held on the days and at the first signal times indicated.

 

 

 

 Race Times and Flags

 Club Results

 Other Races Documents

HISC 2021 Racing Calendar

Date Start Event Tide
Sat 24 Jul 11:30 Thorney Race HW 12:32
Sun 25 Jul 12:00 July / August Series #2 HW 1325
Wed 28 Jul 19:00 Evening Late Series #6 HW 15:30
Thu 29 Jul   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #13 HW 16:10
Sat 31 Jul 09:30 Windsurf Club #9  
Sat 31 Jul 12:30 Get Racing Fleet  
Sat 31 Jul 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #7 HW 17:36
Sun 1 Aug 11:00 July / August Series #3 HW 18:25
Wed 4 Aug 19:00 Evening Late Series #7 HW 09:21
Thu 5 Aug   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #14 HW 10:22
Sat 7 Aug 11:00 Windsurf Club #10  
Sat 7 Aug 12:00 Commodores Trophy HW 11:50
Sun 8 Aug   MRSC Rowans Pursuit Race HW 12:28
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Aug   Chichester Harbour Race Week  
Sat 14 Aug 12:30 Get Racing Fleet  
Sat 14 Aug 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #8 HW 16:28
Sun 15 Aug 11:00 July / August Series #4 HW 17:22
Wed 18 Aug 19:00 Evening Late Series #8 HW 08:11
Thu 19 Aug   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #15 HW 09:36
Sat 21 Aug 11:00 Saturday Handicap Race #9 HW 11:44
Sun 22 Aug 11:00 July / August Series #5 HW 12:31
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug   Youth Race Week  
Wed 25 Aug 19:00 Evening Late Series #9 HW 14:18
Thu 26 Aug   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #16 HW 14:54
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Aug   Centenary Weekend TBA  
Sun 29 Aug 13:00 Windsurf Club #11  
Mon 30 Aug 12:00 Pursuit Race HW 17:29
Wed 1 Sep 19:00 Evening Late Series #10 Final HW 19:39
Thu 2 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #17 HW 21:08
Sat 4 Sep 13:00 Sept Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 10:46
Sun 5 Sep 11:00 Sept Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 11:24
Thu 9 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #18 HW 13:50
Sat 11 Sep   MRSC Solo Class OM HW 15:12
Sat 11 Sep 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #10 HW 15:12
Sun 12 Sep 14:00 Barts Bash HW 15:59
Thu 16 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #19 HW 07:59
Sat 18 Sep 11:00 Class Sprints #6 HW 10:54
Sun 19 Sep 11:00 Sept / Oct Series #1 HW 11:43
Thu 23 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #20 HW 13:48
Sat 25 Sep 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #11 HW 14:53
Sun 26 Sep   HISC AGM  
Sun 26 Sep 14:00 Sept / Oct Series #2 HW 15:23
Sun 26 - Sat 2 Oct 14:30 Windsurf Club  
Thu 30 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #21 Final HW 18:47
Sat 2 Oct 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #12 HW 09:15
Sun 3 Oct 11:00 Sept / Oct Series #3 HW 10:10
Sat 9 Oct 13:00 Oct Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 14:04
Sat 9 Oct 13:00 Windsurf Club  
Sun 10 Oct 11:00 Oct Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 14:48
Sat 16 Oct 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #13 HW 09:37
Sun 17 Oct 11:00 Sept / Oct Series #4 HW 10:40
Sat 23 Oct 13:00 Class Sprints #7 HW 13:50
Sun 24 Oct 13:00 Harbour Challenge HW 14:19
Sat 30 Oct 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #14 Final HW 19:24
Sun 31 Oct 11:00 Sept / Oct Series #5 HW 19:37
Sat 6 Nov   6 Nov to 11 Dec Saturday Series  
Sun 7 Nov   7 Nov to 12 Dec Sunday Series  
Sun 19 Dec   Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race  

 

Hayling Island Weather & Tides