Skip to the content

2019 Social Calendar

The list will be revised and updated as the season unfolds.

Date Event
Sat 1 Jun Members Wedding at HISC
Sat 8 Jun Pennant Weekend Party - Live Music
Sat 22 Jun Games Night
Wed 26 - Thu 27 Jun Police Fishing Competition
Sat 29 Jun Joes Jam
Sat 20 Jul HISC Summer Ball
Sat 27 Jul Beach Party
Sat 3 Aug BBQ and Live Band
Mon 5 - Fri 9 Aug Family Fun Week
Mon 19 Aug CHRW Race Week - Live Music at HISC
Mon 19 Aug CHRW Race Week at HISC - 19 to 23 Aug
Thu 22 Aug CHRW Race Week - Disco at HISC
Fri 23 Aug CHRW Race Week - Prizegiving at HISC
Sat 24 Aug Party Night
Sat 31 Aug BBQ and Party
Tue 3 - Thu 5 Sep National Police Fishing Comp
Fri 20 Sep Ladies Who Lunch
Sat 21 Sep Pennant Weekend - Live Music
Sun 29 Sep HISC Annual General Meeting
Thu 3 Oct Thirsty Club
Sat 5 Oct Comedy Night
Sat 12 Oct Wedding at HISC
Fri 18 Oct Ladies Who Lunch
Sat 19 Oct End of Season Party
Sat 26 Oct Kids Halloween Party
Sat 2 Nov Bonfire Night and Fireworks
Thu 7 Nov Thirsty Club
Sat 9 Nov Solo Fleet Dinner
Fri 15 Nov Ladies Who Lunch
Sat 16 Nov Birthday Party - Provisional
Sat 23 Nov Beaujolas Nouveau Night
Thu 5 Dec Thirsty Club
Sat 7 Dec Childrens Christmas Party
Fri 13 Dec Ladies Who Lunch
Sat 14 Dec Christmas Party
Sat 21 Dec Turkey Dining In
Tue 31 Dec New Years Eve Party