Skip to the content

HISC Youth Fixtures

Youth Racing is very successful with ever growing numbers of young sailors learning to race at HISC.

There are opportunities to progress both at HISC, and also in youth squads to national and international level. Several young Club members have achieved this.

Youth Training & Race Fixtures 2020

Date Time Event
Sat 5 Sep   Seals - Briefing TBA
Sat 5 Sep 14:00 Youth Pennant - Saturday
Sun 6 Sep 11:00 Youth Pennant - Sunday
Sun 6 Sep 13:00 Windsurf Club - TBA
Sun 13 Sep 11:00 Barts Bash
Sun 20 Sep 12:00 Youth Sunday Racing No.1
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 Youth Sunday Racing No.2
Sat 3 Oct   Youth Saturday Sailing
Sun 4 Oct 10:00 Windsurf Club 14
Sun 4 Oct 12:30 Youth Sunday Racing No.3
Sat 10 Oct 14:00 Youth Oct Pennant - Saturday
Sun 11 Oct 11:00 Youth Oct Pennant - Sunday
Sun 18 Oct 11:00 Youth Sunday Racing No.4
Sun 25 Oct 11:00 Youth Sunday Racing No.5
Sun 1 Nov 11:00 Youth Firecracker Series - Sundays to 13 Dec
Sun 13 Dec   Youth Firecracker Series - Final