Skip to the content

HISC Youth Fixtures

Youth Racing is very successful with ever growing numbers of young sailors learning to race at HISC.

There are opportunities to progress both at HISC, and also in youth squads to national and international level. Several young Club members have achieved this.

Youth NOR & SIs - Available here

Youth Training & Race Fixtures 2022

Date Start Event Tide
Sun 1 May 11:00 Youth Energiser Series #4 HW 12:53
Thu 5 May 16:15 Thursday Club  
Sat 7 - Sun 8 May   May Youth Pennant Weekend  
Sat 14 - Sun 15 May   Opi Spring Championship  
Sun 15 May 11:00 Youth Energiser Series #5 HW 11:34
Thu 19 May 16:15 Thursday Club  
Sat 21 May   Feva & Laser 4.7 Sprints HW 16:46
Sun 22 May 11:00 Youth Energiser Series #6 HW 17:44
Sat 28 May   Optimist & RS Tera Sprints HW 11:19
Sun 29 May   Youth Energiser Series #7 HW 11:52
Sun 29 May 11:00 Seals  
Mon 30 - Thu 2 Jun   Youth Training Week  
Thu 2 Jun 16:15 Thursday Club  
Thu 9 Jun 16:15 Thursday club  
Sun 12 Jun 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #1 HW 10:16
Sat 18 Jun   Red Ribbon Regatta HW 15:43
Sun 19 Jun 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #2 HW 16:36
Thu 23 Jun 16:15 Thursday Club  
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jun   June Youth Pennant Weekend  
Sat 2 Jul   Optimist & Tera Sprints HW 14:39
Sat 2 Jul 13:30 Seals HW 1439
Thu 7 Jul 16:15 Thursday Club  
Sat 9 Jul   Feva & Laser 4.7 Sprints HW 07:38
Sun 10 Jul 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #3 HW 08:47
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jul   Juiy Youth Pennant Weekend  
Thu 21 Jul 16:15 Thursday Club  
Sun 24 Jul 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #4 HW 09:07
Tue 26 - Fri 29 Jul   Youth Summer Training Camp  
Sat 30 Jul 12:30 Seals HW 13:43
Sun 31 Jul 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #5 HW 14:15
Mon 1 - Fri 5 Aug   Family Fun Week  
Sun 7 Aug 11:00 Youth Scorcher Series #1 HW 07:08
Mon 8 - Fri 12 Aug   Youth Race Week  
Sat 13 Aug 12:30 Seals HW 13:21
Sun 14 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #2 HW 14:07
Sun 21 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #3 HW 07:08
Sat 27 Aug   Feva & Laser 4.7 Sprints HW 12:43
Sat 27 Aug   Optimist & RS Tera Sprints HW 12:43
Sat 27 Aug 11:30 Seals HW 12:43
Sun 28 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #4 HW 13:13
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Sep   Sept Youth Pennant Weekend  
Sun 11 Sep   Youth Equinox Series #1 HW 13:00
Sun 18 Sep   Youth Equinox Series #2 HW 17:43
Sat 24 Sep   Feva & Laser 4.7 Sprints HW 11:40
Sat 24 Sep   Optimist & RS Tera Sprints HW 11:40
Sun 25 Sep   Youth Equinox Series #3 HW 12:08
Sun 2 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #4 HW 16:40
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Oct   Oct Youth Pennant Weekend HW11:27
Sun 16 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #5 HW 16:07
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Oct   RS Feva Grand Prix  
Sun 23 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #6 HW 10:57
Sun 30 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #7 - Final HW 14:29