Skip to the content

Club Racing Fixtures & Events

Racing for HISC members is held on the days and at the first signal times indicated for the various Series below.

We are still following Government guidelines and racing is only for HISC adult and youth members sailing single handed or with other members of their household.

HISC Club Racing NOR and SI - 2020 Season Club Races including Pennant races and in addition . . .

2020 HISC Club Racing NOR and SI amendment 

For the Sep/Dec club racing you are required to register your e-mail address at sailevent.net for race sign on and off.

Details available here . . .

Please carefully read the club Policy & Arrangements at this link to see how racing is to be run under the Government Covoid-19 Restrictions.

For Cruiser Racing and Social Sailing events see the dedicated pages.

For Youth racing and training events, see the Youth Pages

For HISC race duties see the Dutyman pages

For Championships and Open Events see the Open Fixtures

 HISC Racing Events 2020

Date Time Event
Sat 31 Oct 11:00 Saturday Club Series - Final
Sun 1 Nov 10:35 Cruiser Winter Series No. 4 Final
Sun 1 Nov 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series #1 - Each Sun - Members Only
Sat 7 Nov 13:00 Nov/Dec Saturday Series #1
Sun 8 Nov 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series #2
Sat 14 Nov 13:00 Nov/Dec Saturday Series #2
Sun 15 Nov 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series #3
Sat 21 Nov 13:00 Nov/Dec Saturday Series #3
Sun 22 Nov 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series #4
Sat 28 Nov 13:00 Nov/Dec Saturday Series #4
Sun 29 Nov 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series #5
Sat 5 Dec 13:00 Nov/Dec Saturday Series #5
Sun 6 Dec 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series #6
Sat 12 Dec 13:00 Nov/Dec Saturday Series - Final
Sun 13 Dec 11:00 Nov/Dec Sunday Series - Final
Sat 19 Dec 11:00 Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race - HISC Members Only