Sparkes Tr & Nab Cup - 7 and 8 October 2017

News Highlights

Inclusion of sailing news external links does not imply endorsement or approval by HISC of the linked website or its content.

Work has started on the pontoon. Please help us by being aware that we have heavy plant machinery on site. Please also keep well away from the area and unsure that children aren't climbing on any of the equipment or parts.

more . . .


Click here for all the Latest News
Racing News
Club Racing at HISC 30 Sep & 1 Oct

Saturday (HW 07:32) -  Sat Handicap Race No.15

Saturday (HW 07:32) - Solo Sep & Oct Series No.3

Sunday (HW 09:02) -  Sep & Oct Series No.3

Sunday (HW 09:02) - Youth G1

Sailing Events
Thu 28 September 2017
    Women on Water
Sat 30 September 2017
    Sat Handicap Race No.15
    Solo Sep & Oct Series No.3
Sun 01 October 2017
    Sep & Oct Series No.3
    Youth G1
Sat 07 October 2017
    Sparkes Trophy (Cruiser)
    Sprint Racing No.6
    Tera Sprints
Sun 08 October 2017
    Harbour Challenge Trophy
    Nab Cup (Cruiser)
    Youth G2
Sat 14 October 2017
    Sat Handicap Race No.16
    Solo Sep & Oct Series No.4
Sun 15 October 2017
    Sep & Oct Series No.4
    Youth G3
Sat 21 October 2017
    Oct Pennant Racing Weekend
Sun 22 October 2017
    Oct Pennant Racing Weekend
Mon 23 October 2017
    Tera Sprints
Tue 24 October 2017
    Tera Sprints
Sat 28 October 2017
    Sat Handicap Race - Final
    Solo Sep & Oct Series Final
Sun 29 October 2017
    Sep & Oct Series Final
    Youth G4
Sat 04 November 2017
    Nov & Dec Sat Series
    Tera Sprints
Sun 05 November 2017
    Nov & Dec Sun Series
    Youth H1
Sun 12 November 2017
    Youth H2
Sun 19 November 2017
    Youth H3
Sun 26 November 2017
    Youth H4
Sun 03 December 2017
    Youth H5
Sun 10 December 2017
    Youth H6
Club & Social Events
Sat 30 September 2017
    Racing Committee Meeting
Sun 01 October 2017
    AGM
Sat 07 October 2017
    Charity Night
Fri 13 October 2017
    General Committee Meeting
Sat 21 October 2017
    End of Season Party
Sat 28 October 2017
    Kids Halloween Party
    Laying Up Supper
Tue 31 October 2017
    Halloween Night
Sat 04 November 2017
    Bonfire and Fireworks
Sat 11 November 2017
    Cruising Committee Meeting
    Racing Committee Meeting
    Youth Committee Meeting
Fri 17 November 2017
    House Committee Meeting
Sat 18 November 2017
    Comedy Night
    Membership Committee Meeting
    Sailing Committee Meeting
Sat 25 November 2017
    General Committee Meeting
Sat 02 December 2017
    Kids Christmas Party
Sun 03 December 2017
    Christmas Fair
Sat 09 December 2017
    Racing Committee Meeting
Sat 16 December 2017
    Turkey Dining In
Coffe

HISC Year Book

Photo Gallery


Event Sheet

Booking Portel

HISC Clothing

Joining HISC

© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Hayling Island Sailing Club. UK Hosted