Skip to the content

Open Meetings & Championships

Open Meetings and Championships will feature a dedicated event page.

Click the Event Name to access the Event Page for Official Race Documents, On-line entry, Entry lists and News.

General Information Sheet for visitors

Open Results available here

Open Events for 2021

Date Event
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Mar RS Feva Spring Championship OM
Mon 5 Apr Charity Pursuit Race #1
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Apr RS Tera Start of Season Championship
Sat 1 - Sun 2 May Contender OM
Sat 1 - Sun 2 May Fireball OM
Sat 1 - Sun 2 May Flying 15 Bulwark Trophy
Sat 1 May HISC Whitsun Regatta Day 1
Sun 2 May HISC Whitsun Regatta Day 2
Mon 3 May Charity Pursuit Rcae #2
Sat 29 - Tue 1 Jun RS Feva National Championship
Mon 31 May Charity Pursuit Race #3
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jun 29er Grand Prix OM
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Jul RS Elite Southern Championship
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Jul RS200 Open Meeting
Thu 22 - Sun 25 Jul RS Elite National Championshp
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Aug Chichester Harbour Race Week
Wed 18 - Sun 22 Aug RS Aero National Championship
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug Youth Race Week
Sat 11 Sep RS Tera OM - Provisional
Sun 12 Sep Solo Tyler Trophy OM
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Sep Optimist Open Meeting
Sat 25 Sep Round Hayling Windsurf Race
Sat 2 Oct Cruiser Sparkes Trophy
Sun 3 Oct Cruiser Nab Cup
Sun 19 Dec Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race

For all Open Results see the Open Results page