Skip to the content

2018 Open Event Results

Including the HISC Regatta, Youth Race Week, Open Pursuit Races, Championships and Class Open Meetings.

Open Event results will be listed here as available . . .

Nab Cup - Sunday 14 October 2018

Little Nab Cup - Sunday 14 October 2018

RS Feva Grand Prix - Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 October 2018

505 Euro Cup - Friday 28 to Sunday September 2018

Round Hayling Windsurf Race - Saturday 22 September 2018

Round Hayling Challenge SUP Fleet - Saturday 22 September 2018

Round Hayling Challenge OC Fleets - Saturday 22 September 2018

Round Hayling Challenge SK Fleet - Saturday 22 September 2018

Tasar National Championship - Friday 7 to Sunday 9 September 2018

Contender National Championship - Friday 7 to Monday 10 September 2018

Youth Race Week Results - 27 to 31 August 2018

Chichester Harbour Race Week Results - 13 to 17 Aug 2018

Glyn Charles Open Charity Pursuit Race - Sunday 12 August 2018

Zhik UK 2018 29er Class National & Open Championship - Gold Fleet

Zhik UK 2018 29er Class National & Open Championship - Silver Fleet

Zhik UK 2018 29er Class National & Open Championship - Sun 29 July to Thur 2 Aug 2018

Magic Marine Solo Class National Championship - Saturday 21 to Friday 27 July 2018

Magic Marine Solo Class National Championship Plate Series - Saturday 21 to Friday 27 July 2018

RS Tera Open Meeting Sport Fleet - Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 July 2018

RS Tera Open Meeting Pro Fleet - Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 July 2018

Optimist Open Meeting Main Fleet - Saturday 30 June & Sunday 01 July 2018

Optimist Open Meeting Regatta Fleet - Saturday 30 June & Sunday 01 July 2018

Laser Masters Championship Standard Fleet - Friday 22 to Sunday 24 June 2018

Laser Masters Championship Radial Fleet - Friday 22 to Sunday 24 June 2018

Merlin Rocket Open Meeting - Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 June 2018

Scorpion Open Meeting - Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 June 2018

Fireball Open Meeting - Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 June 2018

Solo Tyler Trophy - Saturday 09 & Sunday 10 June 2018

HISC Whitsun Regatta Results - 26 & 27 May 2018

Moth Open Meeting - Sunday 13 May

Flying Fifteen Southern Championship - Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 May 2018

Early May Open Pursuit Charity Race - Monday 7 May 2018

RS Reunion Regatta Results - 28 and 29 April 2018

Easter Open Pursuit Charity Race - Monday 2 April 2018

29er Grand Prix (GP4) Open Meeting - Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018